The SUTRA Project Consortium

Project Mailing List:  traffic@ess.co.at
Project Home Page:   http://www.ess.co.at/SUTRA

Environmental Software & Services GmbH
Kalkgewerk 1, PO Box 100   A-2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Tel: ++43 2252 63305   Fax: ++43 2252 633059
AUSTRIA
  Contacts: Kurt Fedra kurt@ess.co.at 
 
PTV Planung Transport Verkehr AG
Stumpfstrasse 1   D-76131 Karlsruhe
Tel: ++49 721 9651 258   Fax: ++49 721 9651 691
GERMANY
  Contacts: Josef Janko josef.janko@ptv.de 
    Klaus Nökel Klaus.Noekel@ptv.de 
 
Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei
Corso Magenta 63   I-20123 Milano
Tel: ++39 02 5203 6944   Fax: ++0039 02 5203 6946
ITALY
  Contacts: Dino Pinelli pinelli.dino@feem.it 
    Pietro Carratti pietro.caratti@feem.it 
 
Environment, Transport & Planning S.L.
Parque Empresarial San Fernando, Edificio BERLIN, Avenida de Castilla, 2 Carretera N-II - P.K. 17+200, 28830 San Fernando de Henares
Tel: ++34.91.627 6500   Fax: ++34.91.677 8343
SPAIN
  Contacts: Carlos Garcia Suarez cgarcia@ch2m.com 
    Bruno Dubourdieu bdubordi@ch2m.com 
 
Agenzia Regionale per la Protezione dell'Ambiente Ligure
Piazza della Vittoria 15-C   16121 Genova
Tel: ++39 010 57633253   Fax: ++39 010 57633224
ITALY
  Contacts: Ugo Gasparino ugo.gasparino@arpal.org 
    Marco Parolin marco.parolin@arpal.org 
 
Ministry of the Environment in Israel
Kanfei Nesharim 5   95464 Jerusalem
Tel: ++972 2 655 3773   Fax: ++972 2 655 3763
ISRAEL
  Contacts: Jacqueline Rose jacquelineR@environment.gov.il  
    Naama Raz Yaseef NaamaR@environment.gov.il  
    Avi Moshel avim@environment.gov.il  
    Shuli Nezer shulin@environment.gov.il  
 
Laboratory of Heat Transfer and Environmental Engineering
Aristotle University Thessaloniki

University Campus, PO Box 483   54006 Thessaloniki
Tel: ++30 31 996 011 (secretariat)   Fax: ++30 31 996 012
Tel: ++30 31 996 139 (direct)
GREECE
  Contacts: Nicolas Moussiopoulos moussio@eng.auth.gr  
    Kostas Karatzas kostas@aix.meng.auth.gr  
    Liana Kalognomou liana@aix.meng.auth.gr  
 
Universidade de Aveiro
  3810-193 Aveiro
Tel: ++351 234 370200   Fax: ++351 234 429 290
PORTUGAL
  Contacts: Carlos Borrego borrego@ua.pt 
    Ana Isabel Miranda aicm@dao.ua.pt 
    Oxana Tchepel oxana@dao.ua.pt 
    Mario Tome ambmtome@dao.ua.pt 
    Ana Margarida Costa anamarg@dao.ua.pt 
 
University of Geneva
40 Blvd. du Pont d'Arve   1211 Geneva
Tel: ++41 22 705 8132  Fax: ++41 22 705 8104
SWITZERLAND
  web: http://ecolu-info.unige.ch/recherche/sutra/
  Contacts: Alain Haurie alain.haurie@hec.unige.ch 
 
Technical University of Gdańsk
Narutowicza 11/12   80-952 Gdańsk
Tel: ++48 58 347 1899   Fax: ++48 58 347 1861
POLAND
  Contacts: Cezary Orlowski cor@zie.pg.gda.pl 
    Zbyszek Tomczak ztom@zie.pg.gda.pl  
 
Fundacion Universidad de Belgrano
Zabala 1851 Piso 12 of 4   1426 Buenos Aires
Tel: ++54 11 4788 5400   Fax: ++54 11 4576 3912
ARGENTINA
  Contacts: F.J. Brunstein fjbrunstein@infovia.com.ar  
    Lucila Boffi-Lissin lucilabl@ub.edu.ar  
    Silvia Jankilevich janki@ub.edu.ar  
    Ernesto Kirchuk ekirchuk@ub.edu.ar  
    Moira Zellner mzellner@umich.edu  
    Angel Capurro  
 
Comune di Genova,   Direzione Mobilita, Trasporti e Parcheggi
Via di Francia 1   16100 Genova
Tel: ++39 010 5577829   Fax: ++39-010-557.7852
ITALY
  Contacts: Vito Contursi vmcontursi@comune.genova.it  
    Carlo Merlino cmerlino@comune.genova.it  
    Roberta Cafiero rcafiero@comune.genova.it  
    Raffaella Dagnino rdagnino@comune.genova.it  


© Copyright 1995-2016 by:   ESS   Environmental Software and Services GmbH AUSTRIA | print page