SMART: Sustainable Management of Scarce Resources
in the Coastal Zone

Project Participants

Project Mailing List: smart@ess.co.at
Administrative matters: admin@ess.co.at
Project Home Page: http://www.ess.co.at/SMART

     
Environmental Software & Services GmbH
Kalkgewerk 1, PO Box 100   A-2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Tel: ++43 2252 63305   Fax: ++43 2252 633059
AUSTRIA
  Contacts: Kurt Fedra kurt@ess.co.at  
  Project Administration admin@ess.co.at  
 
SOGREAH consulting branch/LHF division
6, rue de Lorraine, P.O.Box BP172, F-38130 Echirolles
Tel: ++33 476 33 40 00   Fax: ++33 4 76 33 43 33/32
FRANCE
  Contacts: Patrick Sauvaget patrick.sauvaget@sogreah.fr  
    Catherine Freissinet catherine.freissinet@sogreah.fr  
    Yvon Mensencal yvon.mensencal@sogreah.fr  
Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei
Corso Magenta, 63 I-20123 Milano
Tel: ++39 02 520 369 69   Fax: ++39 02 520 369 46
ITALY
  Contacts: Dino Pinelli pinelli.dino@feem.it  
  Carlo Giupponi carlo.giupponi@unimi.it  
  Valeria Papponetti (admin) valeria.papponetti@feem.it  
EIA, S.A., UATLA - Universidade Atlantica
Antiga Fabrica da Polvora de Barcarena, PT-2745-615, Barcarena
Tel: ++351 21 4398227   Fax: ++351 21 4302573
PORTUGAL
  Contacts: Nelson Laurenco nelson.lourenco@netcabo.pt  
    Luis Rodrigues lrodrigues@uatla.pt  
    Maria do Rosário Jorge rosarioj@uatla.pt  
SUMER, Hydrology and Water Resources Center, Dokuz Eylul University
Dokuz Eylul University, Tinaztepe Campus, TR-35160, Izmir
Tel: ++90 232 453 1008/1016   Fax: ++90 232 4531191
TURKEY
  Contacts: Nilgun Harmancioglu nilgun.harmancioglu@deu.edu.tr  
    Okan Fistikoglu okan.fistikoglu@deu.edu.tr  
    Sevinc Ozkul sevinc.ozkul@deu.edu.tr  
NCRS, National Centre for Remote Sensing
Bir Hassan, Fakhry Building, P.O.Box 11-8281, 2047 8602 Mansourieh
Tel: ++961 4 409 845   Fax: ++961 4 409 847
LEBANON
  Contacts: Mohamad Khawlie mkhawlie@cnrs.edu.lb  
    Talih Masri tmasri@cnrs.edu.lb  
    Ghaleb Faour gfaour@cnrs.edu.lb  
Faculty of Agriculture, University of Jordan
University Road, P.O.Box. 13042, 11942 Amman
Tel: ++962 6 535 5000   Fax: ++962 6 535 5577
JORDAN
  Contacts: Muhammad Shatanawi shatanaw@ju.edu.jo  
    Mostafa Qrunfleh mostafaq@ju.edu.jo  
CEDARE
Centre for Environment & Development for Arab Region and Europe
2 Hegaz St. Cedare Bldg., Heliopolis, PO Box 1057
Heliopolis Bahary, Cairo
Tel: ++202 451 3921   Fax: ++202 451 3918
eMail: cedare@cedare.org.eg   http://www.cedare.org.eg

University of Alexandria
163 Horreya Avenue Chatby 21526, P.O.Box 832, Alexandria
Tel: ++20 3 4227688   Fax: ++20 3 42157972

EGYPT
 
  Contacts: Mohamad El-Raey Elraey@link.net  
    Samir Nasr Samir_Nasr@yahoo.com  
    Omran Frihy frihyomr@link.net  
  CEDARE: Ahmed Abdel-Rehim ahrehim@cedare.org.eg  
    Amira Hamdy ahamdy@cedare.org.eg  
    Mona Ali mali@cedare.org.eg  
Centre National de Teledetection
Route de la Marsa El Aouina, P.O.Box 200, 2045 Tunis
Tel: ++216 71761 333   Fax: ++216 71760 890
TUNISIA
  Contacts: Neji Feki cnt.dg@cnt.nat.tn  
    Salah Benamor cnt.dg@cnt.nat.tn  
    Ali Chouaya cnt.dg@cnt.nat.tn  
    Mohamed Ali El Amri cnt.dg@cnt.nat.tn  
    Monia Kochlef cnt.dg@cnt.nat.tn  


© Copyright 1995-2016 by:   ESS   Environmental Software and Services GmbH AUSTRIA | print page