OPTIMA: Optimisation   for Sustainable
Water Resources Management
   

Project Participants

Project Home Page: http://www.ess.co.at/OPTIMA/
Gender Issues Strategies: http://www.ess.co.at/OPTIMA/genderissues.html

       
Environmental Software & Services GmbH
Kalkgewerk 1, PO Box 100   A-2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Tel: ++43 2252 63305   Fax: ++43 2252 633059
AUSTRIA
  Contacts: Kurt Fedra kurt@ess.co.at  
   Gabriela Heimhilcheradmin@ess.co.at
 
Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei
Corso Magenta, 63 I-20123 Milano
Tel: ++39 02 520 369 69   Fax: ++39 02 520 369 46
ITALY
  Contacts: Ugo Gasparino ugo.gasparino@feem.it  
    Barbara Del Corpo barbara.delcorpo@feem.it  
corridoio.zero
Via Cicco Simonetta 17 I-20123 Milano
Tel: ++39 02 581 12008   Fax: ++39 02 7004 11871
ITALY
  Contacts: Marco Parolin marco.parolin@corridoiozero.org  
    Giuliana Gemini giuliana.gemini@corridoiozero.org  
   
INTERGEO HELLAS Environmental Technology
570 01 Thermi Thessaloniki
Tel: ++30 2310 478147   Fax: ++30 2310 478149
GREECE
  Contacts: Stylianos Papadopoulos stelios.papadopoulos@intergeo-consulting.com
    Christos Vatseris christos.vatseris@intergeo-consulting.com  
   
ATLANTIS Consulting Cyprus ltd
Micahel Karaoli 8, #106   1095   Nicosia
Tel: + 357 22 660482   Fax: + 357 22 660516
CYPRUS
  Contacts: Charalambos Panayiotou info@atlantis.cy.net 
   
Integrated Resource Management (IRM) Co.Ltd.
21-22-23 Victory Street   CSPO6   Senglea
Tel: ++356 21891340   Fax: ++356 21676152
MALTA
  Contacts: Dirk De Ketelaere irmco@keyworld.net 
    Anna Spiteri irmco@keyworld.net 
 
SUMER, Hydrology and Water Resources Center, Dokuz Eylul University
Dokuz Eylul University, Tinaztepe Campus, TR-35160, Izmir
Tel: ++90 232 453 1008/1016   Fax: ++90 232 4531191
TURKEY
  Contacts: Nilgun Harmancioglu nilgun.harmancioglu@deu.edu.tr  
    Okan Fistikoglu okan.fistikoglu@deu.edu.tr  
    Sevinc Ozkul sevinc.ozkul@deu.edu.tr  
NCRS, National Centre for Remote Sensing
Bir Hassan, Fakhry Building, P.O.Box 11-8281, 1107 2260 Mansourieh
Tel: ++961 4 409 845   Fax: ++961 4 409 847
LEBANON
  Contacts: Mohamad Khawlie mkhawlie@cnrs.edu.lb  
    Amin Shaban geoamin@cnrs.edu.lb>  
    Chadi Abdallah chadi@cnrs.edu.lb>  
    Theodora Haddad tkovas@hotmail.com>  
   
ELARD, Earth Link & Advanced Resources Development
Hojeily Center, Al Sayde Street Sin El Fil
Tel: ++961 512 121  Fax: ++961 512 123
LEBANON
  Contacts: Ramez Kayal rkayal@elard-group.com  
    Ricardo Khoury rkhoury@elard-group.com  
   
Faculty of Agriculture, University of Jordan
University Road, P.O.Box. 13042, 11942 Amman
Tel: ++962 6 535 5000   Fax: ++962 6 535 5577
JORDAN
  Contacts: Muhammad Shatanawi shatanaw@ju.edu.jo  
    project team OPTIMA@ju.edu.jo  
 
  Israel/Palestine Centre for Research and Information (IPCRI)
P.O.Box. 9321,   91092 Jerusalem
Tel: ++472 2 676 9460   Fax: ++472 2 676 8011
PALESTINE
ISRAEL
  Contacts: Gershon Baskin  
    Zakaria al-Qaq  
 
Centre National de Teledetection
Route de la Marsa El Aouina, P.O.Box 200, 2045 Tunis
Tel: ++216 1 761 333   Fax: ++216 1 760 890
TUNISIA
  Contacts: Myriam Haffani cnt.dg@cnt.nat.tn  
    Emna Kochlef cnt.dg@cnt.nat.tn  
 
University Hassan II Mohammadia
Departement Genie de Procedes et Environnement   BP 146   Mohammadia
Faculte des Sciences et Techniques Mohammadia
MOROCCO
  Contacts: Benhachmi Mohammed Karim www.univh2m.ac.ma 

© Copyright 1995-2016 by:   ESS   Environmental Software and Services GmbH AUSTRIA | print page