ISIREMM project consortium

  AUSTRIA
Environmental Software & Services GmbH
Kalkgewerk 1
A-2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Tel: +43-2252-63305-0
Fax: +43-2252-63305-9
WWW: www.ess.co.at
Contact Persons: Kurt Fedra: info@ess.co.at
Lothar Winkelbauer: info@ess.co.at
TCC Members: Kurt Fedra, Lothar Winkelbauer
PMC Members: Kurt Fedra, Lothar Winkelbauer
 

  RUSSIA
Institute of Atmospheric Optics of the Siberian Branch of RAS
Akademicheskii Ave. 1
634055 Tomsk
Tel: +7-3822-258593
Fax: +7-3822-259086
Contact Persons: Evgueni Gordov: gordov@iao.ru
Alexander Fazliev: faz@iao.ru
TCC Members: Evgueni Gordov, Alexander Fazliev
PMC Member: Evgueni Gordov, Alexander Fazliev
 

Institute of Computational Mathematics and Mathematical Geophysics of the Siberian Branch of RAS
Laboratory of Mathematical Modeling of Hydrodynamical Processes in Nature
Lavrent'eva Ave. 6
630090 Novosibirsk
Tel: +7-3832-341152
Fax: +7-3832-343783
Contact Persons: Vladimir Penenko: penenko@sscc.ru
TCC Member: Vladimir Penenko
PMC Member: Vladimir Penenko
 

Natural Resources and Oil and Gas Complex Department of Tomsk Regional Administration
Lenina Square 6
634050 Tomsk
Tel: +7-3822-279310
Fax: +7-3822-510323
Contact Persons: Ravil' Tukhvatulin: trt@trecom.tomsk.ru
TCC Member: Ravil' Tukhvatulin
PMC Member: Ravil' Tukhvatulin
 

  KAZAKHSTAN
Space Research Institute of the Ministry of Education and Science
15, Shevchenko Str.
480100 Almaty
Tel, Fax: +7-3272-930102
Tel: +7-3272-625326
Contact Persons: Edige Zakarin: zakarin@host.kz zakarin_edige@mail.ru
Bibigul Mirkarimova: bibigul@sri.academset.kz
TCC Member: Edige Zakarin, Bibigul Mirkarimova
PMC Member: Edige Zakarin, Bibigul Mirkarimova
 

  BELARUS
Institute of Physics of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
68, F. Scarina Ave
220072 Minsk
Tel: +375-17-2842891
Fax: +375-17-2840879
Contact Persons: Anatoli Chaikovsky chaikov@dragon.bas-net.by
Vitali Kabashnikov:
TCC Member: Anatoli Chaikovsky, Vitali Kabashnikov
PMC Member: Anatoli Chaikovsky, Vitali Kabashnikov
 

  FRANCE
SILOGIC
6, rue Roger Camboulives
31100 Toulouse
Tel: +33-5-34619292
Fax: +33-5-34619222
Contact Persons: Benoit Baurens: benoit.baurens@silogic.fr
Sylvie Iris: sylvie.iris@silogic.fr
TCC Member: Sylvie Iris, Benoit Baurens
PMC Member: Sylvie Iris, Benoit Baurens
 

  GREECE
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Laboratory of Heat Transfer and
Environmental Engineering
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Box 483, Aristotle University
GR-54006 Thessaloniki
Tel: +30-31-996.139
(K.K. direct)
Tel: +30-31-996011 (secretariat)
Fax: +30-31-996.012
WWW: http://aix.meng.auth.gr
Contact Persons: Kostas Karatzas: kostas@aix.meng.auth.gr
Nicolas Moussiopoulos: moussio@aix.eng.auth.gr
Liana Kalognomou liana@aix.meng.auth.gr
TCC Member: Kostas Karatzas, Liana Kalognomou
PMC Member: Nicolas Moussiopoulos, Kostas Karatzas
 


© Copyright 1995-2016 by:   ESS   Environmental Software and Services GmbH AUSTRIA | print page