HITERM Partners and contact addresses:
Color Icon Austria
ESS Environmental Software & Services GmbH
PO Box 100, Kalkgewerk 1
A-2352 Gumpoldskirchen AUSTRIA
tel: +43 2252 633 05
fax: +43 2252 633059
mailing group: hiterm@ess.co.at

Contacts:
kurt@ess.co.at (Kurt Fedra)




Color Icon Germany
GMD - Institute for Computer Architecture and Software Technology
Rudower Chaussee 5
D-12489 Berlin GERMANY
tel: +49 30 63921816
fax: +49 30 63 92 18 05
Contacts:
lux@first.gmd.de (Thomas Lux)
sydow@first.gmd.de (Achim Sydow)
unger@first.gmd.de (Steffen Unger)




Color Icon Italy
SYRECO S.R.L - Affidabilita, Sicurezza, Software
Via al Lago, 5
I-21026 Gavirate (VA) ITALY
tel: +390 332 730273
fax: +390 332 730280
Contacts:
syreco2@working.it (Fausto Zani)
syreco2@working.it (Andrea Ferlin)




Color Icon Portugal:
LNEC Informática SA
Av. do Brasil 101
1700 Lisboa PORTUGAL
tel: +351 1 8472165
fax: +351 1 8472164
Contacts:
lac@lnec.pt (Luis Arriaga)

FCCN Fundaçáo para a Computaçáo Cientifica Nacional
Av. do Brasil 101
1700 Lisboa PORTUGAL
tel: +351 1 844 0110
fax:
Contacts:
flo@rccn.net (Florentino Gameiro)
ferreira@rccn.net (Joao Ferreira)

PETROGAL, Petroleos de Portugal, SA
Rua das Flores, 7
1200 Lisboa PORTUGAL
tel: +351 1 3102543
fax: +351 1 3102954
Contacts:
gasparsantos@mail.telepac.pt (Gaspar Santos)




Color Icon Switzerland
ASIT, Safety and Information Systems in Transport Ltd.
Bitziusstrasse 40 Postfach 130
CH-3000 Bern 32 SWITZERLAND
tel: +41 31 352 94 77
fax: +41 31 352 94 56
Contacts:
Nikolaus.Seifert@asit.ch (Nikolaus Seifert)
Michael.Huegi@asit.ch (Michael Hügi)

© Copyright 1995-2016 by:   ESS   Environmental Software and Services GmbH AUSTRIA | print page