About GAIA GAIA Case Studies Global GIS Agenda 21 Country Data Model Database

GAIA International Project Partners



    Color Icon Environmental Software and Services, AUSTRIA
    ESS GmbH (Project Coordinator)

    Kalkgewerk 1, PO Box 100
    A-2352 Gumpoldskirchen, AUSTRIA
    Tel: +43 2252 63305, Fax: +43 2252 633059

    Contacts:
    Kurt Fedra: kurt@ess.co.at

    WWW: http://www.ess.co.at

    Color Icon International Centre for Conservation Education, UK
    ICCE Greenfield House
    GL54 5TZ Guiting Power, Gloucestershire, UNITED KINGDOM
    Tel: +44 1451 850777, Fax: +44 1451 850705
    Contacts:
    Jonathan Somper: jonathan@icce.demon.co.uk
    Philip Steele: philip@icce.demon.co.uk
    Subcontractor:
    Adam Mannis, University of Ulster: a.mannis@ulst.ac.uk
    Color Icon Politecnico di Milano, ITALY
    CIRITA Centro Interdipartimentale di Ricerche in Informatica Territoriale e Ambientale
    Via Ponzio 34/5, I-20133 Milano, ITALY
    Tel: +39 2 2399 3559, Fax: +39 2 2399 3587
    Contacts:
    Giorgio Guariso: guariso@elet.polimi.it
    Emma Tracanella: tracanel@elet.polimi.it
      (Dipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione)
    Color Icon Universidad de Belgrano, Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA
    UB Departamento de Investigación, Programa de Investigación y Desarollo Ambiental
    Zabala 1851 (1426), Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA
    Tel: +54 1 788 5400, Fax: +54 1 788 8840
    Contacts:
    Angel Capurro: capurro@ub.edu.ar
    Fernando Garcia: fido@acm.org
    Moira Zellner: zellner@ub.edu.ar
    Color Icon Tsinghua University, Beijing, CHINA
    SEMTU Department of MIS, School of Economics and Management
    Tel: +86 10 62785536, Fax: +86 10 62785876
    Contacts:
    Chunjun Zhao: semzcj@tsinghua.edu.cn
    Jingwei Huang: hjw-sem@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
    Color Icon University of Alexandria, EGYPT
    UA Institute of Graduate Studies and Research
    163 Horreya Avenue Chatby 21526,
    P.O. Box 832 Alexandria, EGYPT
    Tel: +20 3 4227688, Fax: +20 3 4215792
    Contacts:
    M. El-Raey: IGSR_Alx@FRCU.EUN.EG
    Color Icon University of Mexico, MEXICO
    UNAM Ingenieria Ambiental, Div. Estudios de Posgrado, Facultad de Ingenieria
    Ciudad Universitaria, Apartado Postal 70-256, MEXICO D.F. 04510
    Tel: +52 5 622 3001, Fax: +525 622 3000 or 616 1073
    Contacts:
    Rina Aguirre: rina@gauss.fi-p.unam.mx
    Ubaldo Inclan: gaia@gauss.fi-p.unam.mx
    Enrique Diaz Mora: gaia@gauss.fi-p.unam.mx
    Color Icon Asian Institute for Technology, Bangkok, THAILAND
    AIT School of Advanced Technologies
    PO Box 2754, Bangkok 10501, THAILAND
    Tel: +662 5245702, Fax: +662 524 5721
    Contacts:
    R Sadananda: sada@cs.ait.ac.th
    Surendra Shrestha: surendra@ait.ac.th
    Color Icon Universidad de los Andes, Mérida, VENEZUELA
    CESIMO Facultad de Ingeniería, Centro de Investigación y Proyectos en Simulación
    5101 Mérida, VENEZUELA
    Tel: +58 74 402879, Fax: +58 74 402872
    Contacts:
    Giorgio Tonella: gaia-cesimo-l@ing.ula.ve
    Color Icon University of Zimbabwe, Harare, ZIMBABWE
    IES Institute for Environmental Studies
    P.O. Box MP 167 Mount Pleasant, Harare, ZIMBABWE
    Tel: +263 4 303211, Fax: +263 4 333407
    Contacts:
    Bruce Campbell: bcampbell@esanet.zw
    George Djolov: djolov@caddy.univen.ac.za

© Copyright 1995-2016 by:   ESS   Environmental Software and Services GmbH AUSTRIA | print page