Partners header
Color Icon

Environmental Software and Services GmbH
(Project Coordinator since January 1997)
Kalkgewerk 1, A-2352 Gumpoldskirchen, AUSTRIA
tel: +43 2253 633 05-0
fax: +43 2253 655 059
Contacts:
Kurt Fedra:   kurt@ess.co.at
Lothar Winkelbauer:   lothar@ess.co.at
ECOSIM Project Web Server: http://www.ess.co.at/ECOSIM/

Color Icon GMD-Forschungszentrum Informationstechnik und Informationstechnologie GmbH, Institut FIRST
Rudower Chausse 5
12489 Berlin, GERMANY
tel: +49 30 6392 1813
fax: +49 30 6392 1805
Contacts:
Achim Sydow:   sydow@first.gmd.de
Thomas Lux:   lux@first.gmd.de
Web Server: http://www.first.gmd.d for FIRST or http://www.gmd.de for GMD

 

Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung, Technologie und Umweltschutz
Brückenstrasse 6
10179 Berlin, GERMANY
tel: +49 30 9025 2391
fax: +49 30 9025 2101
Contacts:
Wolfgang Reichenbächer   wreichenbaecher@t-online.de

 

Schorling & Partner Consulting Engineers
Innsbrucker Ring 52
81669 Munich, GERMANY
tel: +49 89 680 6800
fax: +49 89 680 6811
Contacts:
Michael Schorling:   Michael_Schorling@inet.ceplus.de

Color Icon

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Laboratory of Heat Transfer and Environmental Engineering
University Campus
54006 Thessaloniki, GREECE
tel: +30 31 996 011
fax: +30 31 996 012
Contacts:
Nicolas Moussiopoulos:   moussio@vergina.eng.auth.gr
Kostas Karatzas:   kostas@aix.meng.auth.gr
Web Server: http://aix.meng.auth.gr

 

National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Laboratory of Meteorology and Oceanography
Ippocratous 33
10680 Athens, GREECE
tel: +30 1 3613504
fax: +30 1 3608518
Contacts:
Alexander Lascaratos:   alasc@oc.phys.uoa.gr
Kostas Nittis:   knittis@pelagos.ocean.uoa.ariadne-t.gr

 

National Technical University of Athens
Department of Chemical Engineering
15773 Athens, GREECE
tel: +30 1 772 4270
fax: +30 1 984 3917
Contacts:
Maria Loizidou:   mloiz@orfeas.chemeng.ntua.gr

 

ENVECO SA
1 Perikleous Street, Maroussi
15122 Athens, GREECE
tel: +30 1 8062 589
fax: +30 1 8025 619
Contacts:
Spiros Papagrigoiou:   enveco@prometheus.hol.gr

 

Greek Ministry of Environment, Public Works and Physical Planning
Patission 147
11251 Athens, GREECE
tel: +30 1 86 500 76
fax: +30 1 86 455 89
Contacts:
Viras Loizos

Color Icon

Joint Research Centre
Commission Of the European Communities
Institute for Remote Sensing Application, CEO
Via E. Fermi
21020 Ispra (VA), ITALY
tel: +39 0332 78 9552
fax: +39 0332 78 5461
Contacts:
Michail Ketselidis:   michail.ketsilidis@jrc.it
Christian Hoffmann:   christian.hoffmann@jrc.it

Color Icon

Technical University of Gdansk
G. Narutowieza 11/12
80952 Gdansk, POLAND
tel: +48 58 347 2455
fax: +48 58 341 5821
Contacts:
A. Tubielewicz:   atu@sunrise.pg.gda.pl

 

City of Gdansk, City Board
ul. Nowe Ogrody 8/12
80803 Gdansk, POLAND
tel: +48 583 23733
fax: +48 583 22345
Contacts:
Ms. B. Szezerbowska
Cezary Orlowski:   cor@sunrise.pg.gda.pl

Color Icon

Smith Systems Engineering Ltd, UNITED KINGDOM
(Project Coordinator during 1996)


Copyright 1995-2002 by:   ESS   Environmental Software and Services GmbH AUSTRIA