A-TEAM:

Advanced Training System for Emergency Management

Project Mailing List: training@ess.co.at

Project Homepage: http://www.ess.co.at/A-TEAM

  AUSTRIA
Environmental Software & Services GmbH
Kalkgewerk 1   A-2352 Gumpoldskirchen
Tel: +43-2252-63305-0   Fax: +43-2252-63305-9
WWW: www.@ess.co.at
Kurt Fedra: info@ess.co.at
Donau Chemie AG
Werk Pischelsdorf   A-3435 Zwentendorf
Tel: +43-2277-2510-210   Fax: +43-2277-2510-211
WWW: www.donau-chemie.at
Wolfgang Roth: wolfgang.roth@donau-chemie.com Karl Hofbauer: karl.hofbauer@donau-chemie.com
  PORTUGAL
Chiron, Sistemas de Informação Lda
MADAN Park   Parque de Ciência e Tecnologia de Almada Setúbal
Edifício UNINOVA, Quinta da Torre   2825 - 114 Monte de Caparica
Tel: +351-21- 294 80 95   Fax: +351-21- 294 37 10
WWW: http://www.chiron.pt
João Ribeiro da Costa: jrc@chiron.pt Rodrigo Oliveira: rpo@chiron.pt
  UK
DNV Det Norske Veritas UK
Palace House   3 Cathedral Street   London SW1 9DE
Tel: +44-171-716.65.06   Fax: +44-171-357.72.97
Panos Topalis: Panos.Topalis@dnv.com
Centre for Studies in Advanced Learning Technology
Educational Research Department
Cartmel College, Lancaster University   LA1 4YL Lancaster
Tel: +44-1524-59.47.26   Fax: +44-1524-59.29.14
WWW: http://csalt.lancs.ac.uk/a-team/
Julie-Ann Sime: j.sime@lancaster.ac.uk
  SPAIN
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
Secció d'Intelligència Artificial   Dept. de Llenguatges i Sistemes Informàtics
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC)   Edifici C5-Campus Nord
Jordi Girona 1-3   UPC 08034 Barcelona, Catalonia
Tel: +34-93-401.73.34   Fax: +34-93-401.70.14
WWW: http://ateam.lsi.upc.es/kemlg/home.html
Ulises Cortés: ia@lsi.upc.es Miquel Sànchez-Marrè: miquel@lsi.upc.es Javier Vazquez: jvazquez@lsi.upc.es
  ITALY
SYRECO s.r.l.
Via al Lido, 5   I-21026 Gavirate (VA)
Tel: +39-0332-730.273   Fax: +39-0332-730.280
Fausto Zani: fzani@syreco.it Mauro Dallapina: mdallapina@syreco.it
  GREECE
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Laboratory of Heat Transfer   Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Box 483, Aristotle University   GR-54006 Thessaloniki
Tel: +30-31-996011   Fax: +30-31-996.012
Kostas Karatzas: kostas@aix.meng.auth.gr Nicolas Moussiopoulos: moussio@eng.auth.gr
  SWITZERLAND
ASIT, Safety and Information Systems in Transport Ltd.
Bitziusstrasse 40   Postfach 130   CH-3000 Bern 32
Tel: +41 31 359 2454   Fax: +41 31 359 xxxx
Nikolaus Seifert: Nikolaus.Seifert@asit.ch Reto Siegenthaler: Reto.Siegenthaler@asit.ch

© Copyright 1995-2016 by:   ESS   Environmental Software and Services GmbH AUSTRIA | print page